We thank the following West Brunswick Golden Magpies for their continued support of West Brunswick Amateur Football Club. If you would like to become a golden magpie, please click here to purchase online.

Cliff Bastow
Bruce Ivey
Luke Ferguson
Grant Buckler
Sari Baird
Anthony Gibson
Peter Lawrence
Alexe Hamilton
Peter Guatta
Heather Guatta
Phil Leatham
Chris Hatzistavrou
Frank Gertdz
Rod Touzel
Ocker Fyffe
Arthur Ozols
Bob Green
Joe Raiti