AGM & 2015 Committee

The 2015 WBAFC Committee has been elected and we would like to thank the following people who have put their hand up to carry the club forward next season:
President                                                            Anthony Gibson               
Vice president                                                 Matt McIntosh
Secretary                                                             Ben Lichtenstein 
Treasurer                                                            Codie Wills
Bar/Canteen Manager                                 Evan Lloyd/Shane Devers
Social Managers                                              Julia Germon/Matthew Dornauf
Football Operations                                      Louis Martin/Wendell Vagg
Council Liaison                                               Jim Forbes
General Committee                                        Steven Fyffe
Website/Social Media Editor                  Chris Germon
Sponsorship Officer                                     Raph Touzel