2014 Committee

Dear WBAFC members,


The WBAFC annual general meeting was held at PA’s Carlton on the 28th of October.

At the meeting, the 2014 club committee was formed. 


We congratulate and thank the following who will volunteer their time over the next 12 months:


– President:                                                        Anthony Gibson

– Vice president:                                               Louis Martin


– Secretary:                                                        Raph Touzel

– Council liaison:                                             Josh Melican

– Website editor:                                              Aaron Thompson/Chris Germon

– Public officer:                                                Stephen Fyffe


– Treasurer:                                                      Lachlan Ritchie

– Assistant treasurer:                                     Cody Wills

– Sponsorship Officer:                                   Chris Germon/Chris Ashley


– Football operations manager:                  Pat Walpole/Gus Campbell

– Senior/Reserve team managers:               Matt Holmes/Jake Tennant

– VAFA registrations officer:                         Pat Lanyon


– Social manager:                                           Craig Mitchell/Hayden Lewis

– Bar/Canteen manager:                                Evan Lloyd/Shane Devers


We look forward to success both on and off the field for 2014!