AGM & 2015 Committee

The 2015 WBAFC Committee has been elected and we would like to thank the following people who have put their hand up to carry the club forward next season:
President                                                            Anthony Gibson               
Vice president                                                 Matt McIntosh
Secretary                                                             Ben Lichtenstein 
Treasurer                                                            Codie Wills
Bar/Canteen Manager                                 Evan Lloyd/Shane Devers
Social Managers                                              Julia Germon/Matthew Dornauf
Football Operations                                      Louis Martin/Wendell Vagg
Council Liaison                                               Jim Forbes
General Committee                                        Steven Fyffe
Website/Social Media Editor                  Chris Germon
Sponsorship Officer                                     Raph Touzel

Congratulations Louis Martin – 100 Games!

West Brunswick congratulates Louis “Marto” Martin on 100 games for the club.  Marto was a reasonably fresh face when he came down to the club  in 2006.  Since then he has developed into a leader of the club, being appointed co-captain in 2012 and then sole captain since 2013.  Marto was a member of premiership team in 2008 and then went on to win the club best and fairest in 2010.  Off the field Marto has been in member of the committee for a number of years and in 2014 has taken up the role of Vice President.  We hope that Marto is around the club for many years to come.